785-825-1842 001-785-825-1842 785-825-1842 001-785-825-1842

Team Geoprobe®

Search below by name, filter by department, or filter by state (to view regional reps). Use "Reset" to start a new search. To view worldwide distributors, click here.

Search and filter videos below. To view videos by category, click here.

Kansas Based Regional Sales

Courbot, Todd
Kansas Based Regional Sales

785-404-1171

courbott@geoprobe.com

Kansas Based Regional Sales

Omli, Tom
Customer Service Director

1-785-404-1170

omlit@geoprobe.com

Kansas Based Regional Sales

Shaw, Lee
Kansas Based Regional Sales

785-404-1157

shawl@geoprobe.com

Customer Service

Bowell, Tony
Customer Service

785-404-1178

bowellt@geoprobe.com

Customer Service

Christensen, Lori
Customer Service

1-800-436-7762

christensenl@geoprobe.com

Customer Service

Church, Krystal
Customer Service

785-404-1108

churchk@geoprobe.com

Customer Service

Thompson, Kenny
Customer Service

785-404-1182

thompsonk@geoprobe.com

Field Offices

Caho, Rob
North Central

612-500-2381

cahor@geoprobe.com

Field Offices

Martinuzzi, John
Southeast

352-212-4080

martj@geoprobe.com

Field Offices

Rotonda, Victor
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic

732-674-0912

rotondav@geoprobe.com

Field Offices

White, Steve
Mid-South

936-252-3035

whites@geoprobe.com

International Sales

Johnson, Greg
International Sales Coordinator

1-785-404-1155

johnsong@geoprobe.com

International Sales

McMath, Adam
International Sales

1-785-404-1123

mcmatha@geoprobe.com

Service Technicians

Burrows, Roman
Service Technician

785-825-1842

burrowsr@geoprobe.com

Service Technicians

Ewing, Todd
Service Technician

352-854-1780

ewingt@geoprobe.com

Service Technicians

Lorenson, Bryan
Service Technician

785-404-1174

lorensonb@geoprobe.com

Service Technicians

Rogers, Brian
Service Technician

785-825-1851

rogersb@geoprobe.com

Service Technicians

Stanley, Darren
Service Technician

785-825-1842

stanleyd@geoprobe.com

Direct Image®

Christy, Tom
Vice President

1-785-404-1146

christyt@geoprobe.com

Direct Image®

McCall, Wes
Environmental Geologist

785-825-1842

mccallw@geoprobe.com

Direct Image®

Pipp, Dan
Direct Image Specialist

1-785-404-1118

pippd@geoprobe.com

Direct Image®

Schmidt, Troy
Direct Image Specialist

1-785-404-1106

schmidtt@geoprobe.com

© 2018 Kejr, Inc. | Privacy Policy