785-825-1842 001-785-825-1842 785-825-1842 001-785-825-1842
.

Service Team

Service Technicians

Burrows, Roman
Service Technician

785-825-1842

burrowsr@geoprobe.com
Service Technicians

Ewing, Todd
Service Technician

352-854-1780

ewingt@geoprobe.com
Service Technicians

Keifer, Paul
Service Technician

785-825-1842

keiferp@geoprobe.com
Service Technicians

Lindenmuth, Jason
Service Technician

785-825-1842

lindenmuthj@geoprobe.com
Service Technicians

Lorenson, Bryan
Service Technician

785-404-1174

lorensonb@geoprobe.com
Service Technicians

Stanley, Darren
Service Technician

785-825-1842

stanleyd@geoprobe.com
.

.

.